IT'S TIME
FOR THE WINNERS
There has been a lot of talk about some legacy servers lately. While this may be news to some...
x1000 48 Online
Home

Welcome IceMu Season16! 

OPENING DAY: SEPTEMBER, 7

COMMON SERVER INFORMATION: 
Version: Season 16 Part 1-2;
Dynamic experience: x1000 - x100;
Master, Majestic experience: x1000;
Drop: 75%;
Maximum level: 1300;
Maximum reset: 500;
Reset stats: 500;
Max. Acc. from IP/PC –  10;
Offline leveling - Available;
Offline trading - Available;
Non-PvP locations: Aida 1-2, Karutan 1-2, VIP Arena;
3D Camera - Available;
VIP Account - Available;
Cash Shop - Available;

RESET SYSTEM:
Reset: 0-10: Exp: x1000;
Rewards: 5 WCoins + 275 Ruud + 125 GP;
Extra reward for 11 Reset: Red Fenrir

Reset: 11-50:  Exp: x900;  
Rewards: 8 WCoins + 300 Ruud + 150 GP;
Extra reward for 51 Reset: Jewel of Kundun

Reset: 51-100: Exp: x800;  
Rewards: 11 WCoins + 325 Ruud + 175 GP;
Extra reward for 101 Reset:  Pendant of Lighting +15 +Full

Reset: 101-150: Exp: x700;  
Rewards: 14 WCoins + 350 Ruud + 200 GP;
Extra reward for 151 Reset: Seal of Ghost Horse

Reset: 151-200; Exp: x600;  
Rewards: 17 WCoins + 375 Ruud + 225 GP;
Extra reward for 201 Reset: Jewel of Kondar

Reset: 201-250: Exp: x500;  
Rewards: 20 WCoins + 400 Ruud + 250 GP;
Extra reward for 251 Reset: Rage Earring (L) +13 +Full

Reset: 251-300: Exp: x400;  
Rewards: 23 WCoins + 425 Ruud + 275 GP;
Extra reward for 301 Reset: Badge of Conqueror 

Reset: 301-350: Exp: x300;  
Rewards: 26 WCoins + 450 Ruud + 300 GP;
Extra reward for 351 Reset: Rage Earring (R) +13 +Full

Reset: 351-400: Exp: x200;  
Rewards: 29 WCoins + 475 Ruud + 325 GP;
Extra reward for 401 Reset: Ice Dragon 

Reset: 401-500; Exp: x100: 
Rewards: 32 WCoins + 500 Ruud + 350 GP;

SERVER SPECIFICATIONS:
WCoin Farm (Details)
Ruud Farm (Details)
Goblin Point Farm (Details)
Boss Respawn (Details)
Boss Drop (Details)
Moss Drop (Details)
Events Drop (Details)
Invasions Drop (Details)
Elite Monsters Drop (Details)

OPENING TIME:
12:00 UTC -3 (Brazil, Argentina)
16:00 UTC +1 (UK)
17:00 UTC +2 (Spain, Poland, Hungary, Italy)
18:00 UTC +3 (East Europe, Greece, Turkey)
22:00 UTC +7 (Vietnam, Thailand)
23:00 UTC +8 (Philippines)

LINKS: 
Registration
Guides
Facebook

03.09.2021
Currently this is only one server.
Loading...